People on Street

 
 
 
Old

Old women with cat

 

“Find arms that will hold you at your weakest times,
eyes that will see your beauty at your ugliest times,
and a heart that will love you at your worst.”

 

I found this anonymous quote in another blog today and loved it enough to inspire me to make these pages this morning and consider it.

 

About Luna Arjuna

You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one...
This entry was posted in Art Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to People on Street

  1. cat says:

    Makes me think of your pic with cat on table sharing your meal … young woman with cat … so lovely and my very faourite … wish you’d find and send the pic plus your permission to put up a post in your honour … Love, cat.

  2. Luna Arjuna says:

    I am glad …”Nothing”… becomes …”Value”…
    “purring for u if u feed me.”

  3. cat says:

    … so … lovely … smiles ans purrs.

Leave a Reply

