nowhere land

 
 
 

nowhere.land

 
 
 

I saw you in the mirror, Instead of smiling at your pretty face,

I rushed away, Thinking you could be better.

I didn’t honor how beautiful, You have become,

In your day-to-day tasks,

I have forgotten your courage. And although you’ve become wise,

The little child in you needs, Tenderness and friendship, And connection.

You have forgiven your past, And broken through those chains of guilt,

You are a true crusader, A warrior!

You deserve infinite happiness, And freedom, And love,

Never Give Up

On Yourself

 

About Luna Arjuna

You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one...
This entry was posted in Fine Art Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

